Instagram J*P



Edición: volviendo a las raíces


Guillermo Andrés Lorca García Huidobro

Laura y los perros. Oil on canvas, 200x150 cm (2012)
Ovejas. Oil on canvas, 190x148 (2012-2013)
El Banquete. Oil on canvas, 250x206 cm (2013-14)
La vida eterna. Oil on canvas, 290x260 cm (2013)

#fixie en #bogota creación


To celebrate the release of The Drop’s debut single on Reggae Roast we asked them to put together a mix for a on-going podcast series. Packed full of exclusive tracks and brand new productions, this mix is sure to get you in the mood for summer…..

Check out the new video for ‘Waiting For’ here:

You can pre-order the single on iTunes here:

‘Waiting For’ includes remixes from LV (Hyperdub) & The Future Dub Project….
Listen to the full release here:

Also check out the ‘Waiting For’ single launch party in Camden soon, more info here:

1. The Drop - Right On
2. The Drop - Right On Manasseh
3. Congos - Children Crying
4. Capital Letters - UK Skanking
5. General Roots - Sufferer
6. General Roots - Sufferer Dub
7. Yellow Man ft. Fat Head - Ribbit
8. The Drop - Takeover (Dubmatix Remix)
9. The Drop - Waiting For (The Future Dub Project Remix)
10. Only Joe - Revolution
11. Hylu & Jago meet R. Kent - Uplifting Riddim
12. Ed West ft. Jago - Ilani (Telephone Riddim)
13. Nick Manasseh ft. Dandelion - Killing in the Open
14. Ghost Writers - Rumours
15. The Drop - Looking to the Sky (Skope Remix)


Emily Callahan


Ras Jahonnan - Siente el temblor Special DubPlate for Dj Ras Senkua 2 Wix Riddim by Dj Senkua on SoundCloud

Recomendad, original dubplate